Poll: Jupiter direct

I remain phenomenally busy through October, but thought I should mark the week Jupiter goes direct, since Jupiter rules my chart and I’m badly looking forward to a break after a v.e.r.y. l.o.n.g. s.u.m.m.e.r.

For a list of what else is happening astrologically this week, have a look at Lynn Hayes’ post and Pat Paquette’s on Real Astrologers.

7 Responses to Poll: Jupiter direct

  1. NR says:

    Go, Jupiter!

  2. NR says:

    I took the poll, but I guess my previous comment says all you need to know about my attitude 🙂

  3. hitchhiker72 says:

    GO, NR! lol

  4. Pingback: Difficult Transits, Hope and Jupiter Direct « Astrology Expressed

  5. Pingback: Difficult Transits, Hope and Jupiter Direct » AstroDispatch.com » Astrology Around The Web

  6. krisy says:

    yes….I can attest to the venus-pluto square thing as I have it natally in my chart (opposition). Not even grand old Jupiter going direct can compete with the of energy venus-pluto…talk about gut wrenching!

  7. hitchhiker72 says:

    Krisy, I agree! I have an out-of-sign natal t-square with Jupiter-Venus and Pluto at the Apex. The current transiting Venus is passing over my natal Pluto now and transiting Pluto over my natal Jupiter. Oh, joy!

