No Country for Old (Wo)men

I have transiting planets aspecting every angle as well as a few personal planets at the moment, and this is pretty much how I feel today.

(Poor ol’ Wile E. I always thought the Road Runner was too smug.)

3 Responses to No Country for Old (Wo)men

  1. nray says:

    Loved the video. I agree, it’s hard to not feel sorry for the poor old coyote.

  2. Sabina says:

    I never had much love for the roadrunner, myself. Luckily, I’ve landed in the rubble already so it’s just a matter of walking on out of that moonscape – my socalled life – and keeping a sharp eye out fer roadrunners!

  3. cjwright says:

    That was an absolutly fantastic depiction of all that angle angst, and yet I had to laugh. I can certainly empathize with your feelings, though.

