Poll: Are people feeling better yet?

As we leave the crazy summer of eclipses behind us, we are reminded that their effects will be felt for weeks/months/years to come. Nevertheless, I feel the mood lifting slightly, if only like one surveying the rubble after a storm!

However you’re feeling, enjoy the lull now. In September, we will have the Saturn-Uranus opposition to look forward to, not to mention Mercury retrograde (I just looked at the retrograde station chart and am depressed. Will blog about it soon).

By the way, I want to plug April’s eclipse report (no, I make no commission from it!). I ordered one for myself, having been pummelled by the tremulous trio this summer, and it offered a huge amount of insight into crises patterns over my life, and looks ahead to the next cycle of eclipses, which will continue to stress my personal planets.

3 Responses to Poll: Are people feeling better yet?

  1. Eme Kah says:

    I’m feeling worse, actually. EXTREMELY frustrating days. Stupid stuff that just adds up, for instance, someone ate the lunch I left in the fridge at work, my cell won’t sync up with my Mac for some reason, the printers aren’t working properly, etc. etc.

  2. hitchhiker72 says:

    Oh dear, Eme! Sorry to hear it. I think I repressed the ‘worse’ option…. Maybe I’ll add it in now… Thanks for sharing. I’m trying to feel better, but mostly in PTSD mode…

  3. Tessa says:

    I’m hanging on, hopeful that the last quarter moon that crests in the next hour brings more calmness.

    *Check this sychronisity and hope it is the line of eclipse trauma demarcation*

    Sabian symbols:

    Moon at 21-22 deg Taurus – White Dove Flying Over Troubled Waters

    Sun at 21-22 deg Leo – A Carrier Pigeon Fulfilling Its Mission

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

